## Synod Members 2021-2024

## as nominated in Parish Returns April 2021 updated August 2022

Chair	The Rt Rev'd Dr	Peter	Carrell
Officers of Synod	Mr	Maurice	Williams
	Mr	Alex	Summerlee
	Mr	Edwin	Boyce (ex Officio)
AAW	Dr	Judith	Mackenzie
		Judy	Palmer
Addington	The Ven. Canon	Helen	Roud
	Mr	Chris	Russell
Akaroa-Banks Peninsula	The Rev'd	Ederick	Corban- Banks
	Mr	John	McKenzie
	Mr	Simon	Tipping
Amberley	The Rev'd Canon	Mandy	Neil
	Mrs	Deborah	Kerry
	Mr	Geoffrey	Symonds
Amuri Co-operating	The Rev'd	Dawn	Daunauda
	Miss	Elizabeth	Teulon
Anglican Care	Ms	Moka	Ritchie
	Mr	Neil	Shewan
Ashburton	The Ven.	Joan	Clark
	The Rev'd	Stephen	Murray
	Mr	Kevin	Geddes
	Mrs	Janice	Murta
Avonhead	The Rev'd	Michael	Brantley
	Mrs	Kirsty	May
	Mr	Ritchie	Stewart
Avonside	The Rev'd	Jill	Keir
	Mrs	Libby	Falconer
	Mrs	Christine	Macey
Bryndwr	The Rev'd	Jacqui	Stevenson
	The Rev'd Dr	Bob	Robinson
	Ms	Pamela	Brathwaite
	Mr	Simon	Walmisley
<b>Burnside-Harewood</b>	The Rev'd	Chris	Ponniah
	Mr	Steve	Clancey
	Mr	James	Rodley

Cashmere	The Rev'd	Kofe	Havea
	Mrs	Claire	Bickers
	Mrs	Alexa	McPherson
Cathedral Grammar	Mrs	Teresa	Kundycki- Carrell
Chaplains: Hospital, Tertiary, Fire, Prison, Police	The Rev'd	Alan	Cummins
	The Rev'd	Alexa	Evenden
	The Rev'd	Lucy	Flatt
	The Rev'd	Mary	Giles
	The Rev'd	Lynnette	Lightfoot
	The Rev'd	Bosco	Peters
	The Rev'd	Stephanie	Clay
	The Rev'd	Philip	Robinson
Chatham Islands		Shirley	Lindsay
CHCH - St Luke's	The Rev'd	Peter	Beck
	Ms	Rosalind	Barrell
	Mr	Alan	Robb
CHCH - St Michael's	The Rev'd	Christopher	Orczy
	Miss	Jane	Evans
	Mr	Michael	Graveston
Cheviot	The Rev'd	John	Hearne
Christ Church Cathedral	The Very Rev'd	Lawrence	Kimberley
	The Ven.	Nicky	Lee
	The Rev'd	Cameron	Pickering
	The Rev'd	Alastair	Buick
	Mr	Chas	Muir
Christ's College	Mr	Ederick	He
Church Property Trustees	Mr	Robert	Bijl
	Dr	Corin	Murfitt
Community of the Sacred Name	Mother	Alena	
	Sister	Keleni	
Craighead Diocesan School			
Diocese	The Rev'd Dr	Meg	Harvey
Diocesan Ministry Team	The Rev'd	Stephanie	Robson
	Ms	Sammy	Mould
	Mr	Paul	Hegglun
	Ms	Emma	Tovey

Highfield, Kensington & Otipua	The Rev'd The Rev'd Mr	Judy Joshua Janet Ed	Phillips Taylor McDonald Hilder
	The Rev'd	Joshua	Taylor
		•	·
	Ms		
Pleasant	Mrs	Patricia	Owen
Heathcote-Mt	The Rev'd	Mark	Sullivan
Haimler Springs	Mr	Jonathan	Gardiner
Hanmer Springs	Mrs The Rev'd	Ellen Natasha	Loader Glenderran
	Mr	Graeme	Gemmill
Halswell-Prebbleton	The Rev'd	Peter	Hurricks
Helewall Bushilat	Mrs	Isobel	Whyte
	Mrs	Jennifer	Mosley
Glenmark-Waikari	The Rev'd Dr	Elspeth	Wingham
Olamona da Maria	Mrs	Vicky	Terry
Geraldine	The Rev'd	Tony	Kippax
	Mr	Steven	Wakefield
	Mrs	Linda	Adams
	The Rev'd	Jenny	Wilkens
Fendalton	The Rev'd Canon	Mark	Chamberlain
	Mr	Michael	Morley- Bunker
	Mrs	Shirley	Everest
Ellesmere	The Rev'd	Susan	Gill
	Ms	Dorinda	Kirkpatrick
East Christchurch	The Ven.	Katrina	Hill
	Mr	Tom	Johnston
	Miss	Bridie	Boyd
	Ms	Jessie	Robinson
	Mr	Jack	Barrie
	Miss	Ciru	Muriuki
Representatives	Mr	Byron	Behm

Hororata	The Rev'd	Jenni	Carter
погогаса	Mr		Fowler
		Stephen	
1, 1	Mrs	Dee	Innes
Kaiapoi	The Rev'd	Sandy	Constable
	Mrs	Margaret	Cooke
	Mr	Darryl	Thompson
Lincoln	The Ven.	Mark	Barlow
	The Rev'd	Christine	Allport
	The Rev'd	Chrissy	Smith
	Mr	Karl	Moen
	Ms	Fiona	Watson
Lyttelton	The Rev'd	John	McLister
Mackenzie Co- operating	The Rev'd	Andrew	McDonald
	Mr	Steve	Adams
Malvern	The Ven.	Susan	Baldwin
	Mr	Peter	Cattell
	Mrs	Dawn	Logan
Marchwiel	The Rev'd	Pauline	Geddes
	Mrs	Patsy	Kelly
<b>Mayfield-Mt Somers</b>	The Rev'd	Annette	Eggleston
	The Rev'd	Harvey	Eggleston
	Mrs	Pauline	Hewson
	Mr	Charles	Jaine
Merivale-St Albans	The Rev'd	Megan	Herles- Mooar
	Mr	Pat	Dolan
	Ms	Jane	Pinney
Methven	The Rev'd	Michael	Holdaway
	The Rev'd	Mary-Jo	Holdaway
	Mrs	Susan	Jackson
Mt Herbert	The Rev'd	Christine	de Senna
	The Rev'd	John	de Senna
	Mrs	Vivienne	Jackson
Northwest Chch	The Rev'd	Joanne	Latham
	The Rev'd	Lynne	Walker
	Dr	Bruce	Deam
	Ms	Erica	Maclean
NZCMS	The Rev'd	Rosie	Fyfe
Opawa-St Martin's	The Rev'd Canon	Ben	Truman
	Mr	Adam	Heinz
	Mr	Mark	Aitchison
		TIGHT	7 (1007)13011

Oxford-Cust	The Rev'd	Christine	Allan-Johns
OXIOIU GUSC	Mr	Kenneth	Fletcher
	Mrs	Katrina	Graydon
Papanui	The Rev'd Dr	Tim	Frank
- upunu	Mr	Murray	Matthews
	Mr	Rod	Shaw
Pukaki Co-operating	Mrs	Anne	Sweney
Rakaia	The Rev'd	Michael	Holdaway
Nakaia	The Rev'd	Mary-Jo	Holdaway
	THE NEV U	Bev	Johnston
Rangiora	The Rev'd	Toby	Behan
Kangiora	The Rev'd	Tina	Thorpe
	Mrs	Janet	
			Apperley
Discouter Consolder	Mr	David	Prosser
Riccarton-Spreydon	The Rev'd	Sampson	Knight
	The Rev'd	Victoria	Askin
	Mrs	Joan	Kennaird
	Mrs	Sarah	Young
Ross & Sth Westland	The Rev'd	Vivien	Harber
	Mrs	Kim	Rankin
Shirley	The Rev'd Dr	Carolyn	Robertson
	The Rev'd	Carolyn	Swift
	Mrs	Dawn	Harris
	Mr	Lukas	Thielmann
South Christchurch	The Rev'd	Jeff	Cotton
	Ms	Stephanie	Johnston
	Mr	Neville	Queen
Standing Committee	Ms	Moka	Ritchie
St Margaret's College	Miss	Mia	Wright
Sumner-Redcliffs	The Rev'd Dr	Thomas	Brauer
	The Rev'd Dr	John	Fox
	Ms	Jane	Coulthard
	Mr	Bryan	Grimshaw
Te Ngawai	The Rev'd	Shirley	Hawke
	The Rev'd	Carol	Rodgers
	Mr	Ivon	Hurst
Temuka	The Rev'd	Shirley	Hawke
	The Rev'd	Jill	Maslin
	Mrs	Kaye	Donaldson
	Mrs	Marion	Foster
Theology House	Mr	Gareth	Bezett
3,		1	

Timaru	The Rev'd	Ben	Randall
	Mrs	Deslie	Hayward
	Ms	Léonie	Litten
Linwood-Aranui	The Rev'd	Brenda	Bonnett
	The Rev'd	Felicity	O'Brien
	The Rev'd	Anne	Russell- Brighty
	Mr	Max	Joines
	Miss	Arianwen	Morgan
Upper Riccarton- Yaldhurst	The Ven.	Nick	Mountfort
	The Rev'd	Peg	Riley
	Mr	Paul	Coleman
	Mrs	Susanne	Robb
Waimate District Co- operating Venture	The Ven.	Indrea	Alexander
	Ms	Maria	Henry
	Mr	Martin	Mehrtens
<b>Woodend-Pegasus</b>	The Rev'd	Jeff	Cotton
	Mr	Christopher	Stewart
Woolston	The Rev'd	Kirstie	McDonald
	Mr	Val	McClimont
	Mrs	Fiona	Pearce

## Members with Speaking Rights Only

- All clergy in the Diocese with permission to officiate.
- The Diocesan Manager (ex officio).
- All members of the Executive Staff Team of the Anglican Centre not otherwise named.
- Parish Youth Representatives.