Christchurch Diocesan Synod 2021—Bills and Motions

Christchurch Diocesan Synod 2021—Election related matters

Elections to be held at Synod, September 2021

Standing Committee—3 Clergy and 2 Lay members required

Church Property Trustees—2 trustees are required.

Anglican Care Trust Board—1 member required.

Diocesan Board of Nomination—6 clergy and 6 lay members required.

The Craighead Diocesan School Proprietors—1 member required.

Representatives for General Synod/Te Hīnota Whānui 2022—3 clergy and 4 lay representatives required.


Updated September 14 2021